New Careers, New Look

No I didn’t dye my hair or get a tattoo. But my blog is undergoing some reconstruction.

As I embrace my many passions in life and seek the career path best for me, I’ve adapted my blog as well. Check out the new and updated Pages tabs for a behind-the-scenes look into the adventures of Stacey–all conveniently categorized into one place.

Whether centered around acting, animals, travel, writing or food, my career, my life and my blog will always be a work in progress. Change is important; so is how we learn to adapt.

Read.

Watch.Think.

Travel.Eat.Laugh.

Live.Learn.Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

