Hoppy Easter, Every Bunny!

 

087.JPG

I love holidays like I love potatoes, which means I go all out. And apparently, these animals do, too.

Perhaps Peeps jousting is in the cards this year because, yes, the E.B. delivered as anticipated. I’ll be tending to an Easter garden of poppies, sunflowers and everybody’s Easter favorite, cilantro (?). Some Easter egg dying awaits as well. (Just because I don’t eat the eggs doesn’t mean I don’t like to play with them.) Maybe even an Easter hike in the beautiful PNW.

What are your Easter traditions? Do you have Easter egg hunts or pour wine into chocolate bunnies?

Whatever your plans, a hop-hop-hoppiest of Easters to you and your bunny clan!

3 thoughts on “Hoppy Easter, Every Bunny!”

Leave a Reply

