My Careers are Growing!

Dear faithful followers,

I’m excited to announce that my professional aspirations are expanding! While I’m forever an adventurous nomad at heart, and therefore use the terms “professional” and “career” lightly, I’m not without aspirations. (No one should be really. What’s life without goals?)

Right now, my focus is on challenging, expressing, and honing my creativity. That’s where acting and writing come in. However, with unpredictable opportunities for my hungry imagination, I maintain stability with my zoological skills. I like to say I moonlight as a vet tech, instead of the other way around.

Needless to say I’m busy busy busy!!!

If you’re interested in following along with what’s up-and-coming with my acting gigs, check out my addition to cyberspace, Stacey Venzel — Independent Acting. (Pardon the clutter; it’s a work in progress.) If stage and film aren’t your thing, no worries. I’ll still be posting my travels, animal wrangling, recipes, and musings here. Because we can never really have too many creative outlets.

As always, thanks for stopping by!

Read.Watch.Think.Travel.Eat.Laugh.Live.Learn.Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

